Introducing Kossy the Doctor

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Heyyy steemians,My name is Kossyy Omeludike.You can call me small doctor lol alias Koss koss😂 I'm from Anambra state,eastern part of Nigeria where money is loved in every sense of it.Proudly ibo(my tribe) not in any way related to IPOB though ...I'm a twin but very unidentical, you wouldn't even believe we're twins. I'm a medical student of the university of portharcourt.Your star Doctor in a bit..trust me, I'll treat you right 😝DQmYZrJrrpotEuegk1V34W3GixjEBheZbtQ71Ns4AvhBYWj_1680x8400.jpg
like to do a lot of things some of which are; make up, cooking delicacies , sewing classic dresses(you know😝) , reading non medical books(pheww), singing even with my terrible voice(smh),I like to meet people!!!now this is so important to me lol (drama queen) .@Bhoa introduced me to this platform,I'm open to understand how it works fully..I hope my introduction post makes a lot of money to build up my steemit confidence😂😂😂 but most importantly I want to have fun writing and sharing quality,positive contents with this community........ I will be posting medical stuff, motivational talks and jokes/meme....radiating positive vibes only..cheers! 🙋.
Please kindly upvote, comment and resteem. #Gracias #Obrigado #MerciBeaucoup #ThankYou!!DQmNr68MYBPHvCNNQHgWDETv1CRmPLKqcwq18aQyUu2H7mG.jpg

Sort:  

Hey sister!! Welcome! It is so good to have you here. I just joined Steemit as well. I am excited to start on this journey... as I am sure you are as well.

Glad to have you here. Remember it's all about quality and gratitude here. If you use those I'm sure you'll go far. Love you eyes and I adore the french you threw in there. I hope you have a fantastic journey here, my friend.

Welcome home, @medins <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45