Five free minutes of a medical Student

The title reflects the amount of time I can spend on steem if I want to be efficient at studying :D I'll try toinvest this time in adding some medical information/ curiosities/ advices/ interesting stuff that will take you no more than 15 seconds to comprehend. There are many free acces medical databases online, so my goal will be only to highlight some cool things or present them in a funny way. They say comunication is essential for a practitioner, I hope this activity will be beneficial for both the reader and myself. Have a good day!

Usefull: Chlamidia is the most common Sexual transmited Dissease: It's prevalence is 15% in UK adult women. Not very dangerous but can affect the eyes if the infected body liquid gets there, In time can severely affect both men and women genitals leading to infertility, chronic pain and inflamatory processes. Treatable most of the time with antibiotics like Azythromicin. :)

Sort:  

ok

Thanks to everybody for Support!

Welcome to Steem @medimind I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, Medimind, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Its really cool! :)

Good to have you here @medimind.

Thanks for your vote up medimind. Remember to keep posting. Have a great day, you got my vote up too! : )

I'll try to be active)

Azythromicin is a good friend

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53