Who is MedicinalUse ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180130_113411.jpg

Hi guys, todays a bit of a change since I don't think i'll have time until later to work on a new patch and some heavy beats for you guys to indulge in but i thought while you wait for my new musicial and gaming content you could get to know a bit about me first.

My name is Josh, I am CEO and lead software developer for Alias Software LTD which operates Project-7.net and Project-Ultra.net where you can find the best undetected CSGO cheats.

Aside from software programming in c++ i'm a new age media freak, I like to understand and create content in all areas of new-age media from videos to streams to music.

My social life led me into the path of DJing (under the alias "Universes Bigger") and that led me 5 years after into the path of production (with the alias "Medicinal Use") after acquiring a 2nd hand drum machine locally, now I've built a full studio. I've organized more than 50 local events, own multiple Pa systems and am currently working on building my MUSIC LABEL "MAHAKALI SOUNDS" Mahakali = "Mother goddess of evil"

Currently I'm collecting blockchain powah and steem power to be able to promote and curate high quality musical content on DTube for my label, MKS. Mahakali Sounds.

20171215_171017.jpg

Here are some images of my journey:

20180119_214115.jpg

20180115_153306.jpg20180113_142107.jpg

20180115_153306.jpg

My first EuroRack Module:

![20180207_154528.jpg]

20180221_170233.jpg()

I live in the meditierian island of Malta but am from the United Kingdom.

![20171225_150402.jpg]
()

I love coloring and sketching aswell
20180104_173854.jpg

but Music is my main artistic outlet and creative outlet
20180310_145939.jpg

Check out my channel and content and keep powering that blockchain ppls! I check everyday my followers and follow back any new ones!

Sort:  

hello welcome to steemit hope you find your place here

thx bro you too, been here 3 or 4 months but this my first good intro post

Found you from your comment on my friend @kaliptus post. I'm an artist and musician too. Stoked to connect with more creative people, followed you :)

thanks bro checking out your friend! enjoy your day bro

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks bro, been around a bit but my first real post explaining who i am

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool and smart and I love to draw and do web design and I sing and dance and play guitar. Love your photos. Welcome.

whats up joey! <3

Thanks, ive been here a little while but I thought since im almost rep 50 its time for a bit more formal intro with better content. Followed.

Congratulations @medicinaluse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41