Don't get it twisted, this is my Introductory Post🔊

Good day planet steemit. My names Jay Emmanuel. I joined steemit last month thanks to @swtangy who shared the knowledge & also saw me through the registration phase.

image

Well, I'm popularly called Fela because of my love for the Music legend, Afrobeat and Nigerian Music.

image

image

I am a Nigerian who hails from Lagos state and live there. I am not a good singer but my dream is quite simple. My dream is to own my record label and manage different artists. I pray and hope this platform helps me achieve my dream.

image

My posts will be mainly about African Music especially Nigerian. If you're a fan too, kindly follow for music updates

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! hope you can follow me back :)

Welcome, upped, enjoy.

Thank you. I just followed you

Thanks. I followed back.

Hi Jay/Fela!
It would be great if you brought some of the music you love on to the Steemit platform! There isn't much Nigerian music that's for sure! It would be super cool and help grow the music community here!

Also, as a newbie it's really important to start to build your reputation score, which is the little number beside your name! The more often you comment on others posts, and the more great content you put out, the higher that number gets, which builds your SP and makes your time on Steemit a lot more valuable! You will like it here, everyone is super nice and helpful! I look forward to seeing lots more of your content! Cheers!

Thanks for this. I just followed you.
You might want to check my recent post.

Congratulations @mediafela, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81