Introduction

Hello everyone!!

I would like to introduce my self to the Steemit community,

My name is Med and i'm from Canada, still a university student hoping to get it going with life. I never heard about Steemit before so it's a great opportunity as well as experience to be here. I am a big big fan of football or soccer same thing really as well as food! I will be mainly posting about my opinions regarding who will win specific matches in big leagues or the league as a whole, I will also be posting coverage of matches (goals + highlights). I am very excited to start posting here and I hope some people would share the same opinion and like my work :)

I support good football and sportsmanship, doesn't matter if I like the team or not. {{my opinion is not biased towards any specific team}}
Top teams.png

Thanks for reading! My twitter is: https://twitter.com/Med_Goha I will be posting a lot of goals there of matches everyday!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @med-goha! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for letting me know I will do that for sure since its safer :) Followed!!

Welcome

Thanks :D

You are welcome.

Welcome to Steem @med-goha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much, I appreciate it. Followed you

Hi @Med-goha I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Will do, followed as well.

Welcome to Steemit @med-goha, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks for the tip will be checking out the blogs. Followed

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you very much, I will definitely do that when in need :D Followed!!

great, see you later! Thanks for always helping...

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thanks for the follow, will do the same.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Thank you , hopefully I will learn a lot from this community.

Hi and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Thanks followed and upvoted

Hi and welcome.
Im happy to follow and ive upvoted. Hope you enjoy the community, it seems pretty cool.
Please feel free to follow me back if you want @harleyquinn

Thank you, I have followed and upvoted as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26