introduceyourself

Hi everyone!

I chose the name mechatronics because that is what I study. Very original I know :/

I joined because I am curious to see what this community will grow into. I would also like to be a part of it judging by the good things I have heard so far. My studies are taking up a lot of my time at the moment but I have full intentions to become a content creator on the internet. I however do not have an audience yet.

At the moment there are three competing aspects of myself I would like to share:

I want to teach people aspects of engineering because I know how it feels to struggle through a concept without guidance.

I also want to become a musician by hobby (and perhaps one day professionally).

Finally, I would like to discuss issues that people deal with on a day to day basis, with Dtube as my platform. These videos would be similar to Boogie2988's ramblings videos on YouTube.

Looking forward to meeting you,
mechatronics

me.jpg

Sort:  

Let me join in and be part of the welcoming committee. Best of luck here. I hope your curiosity soon turns to creativity, which turns into money here on Steemit.

Thank you :D
I have uploaded my first video to get the ball rolling. It's not much but it's something.

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit

@mechatronics, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @mechatronics, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Thank you! I was definitely not expecting such a fast welcome :0

Welcome to steemit @mechatronics. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @mechatronics... good day.. it's nice seeing you here... welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, @mechatronics. It's great to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36