Introducemyself : Invite you all to travel with me including our dog Luska.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Lara, we are here to talk about our trips with my dog Luska.

And who is Luska? - you ask

So let me introduce my hairy pet dog -Luska.

We adopted him last year for Marseille, France.

It was Luśka who had the most influence on the creation of this account. From the moment we jumped to the back seat of our car, our life changed by about 180 degrees. Minimum.

We are not agreed for flying and start road trips on Polish and European roads. And for this reason, we discovered a new dimension of travel. Every new expedition is an adventure, new doggy trails, dog-friendly spots, cool dogs we came to know on the roads, we actively spending time and building bonds with luska.

And that's what we want to tell you on my blog.

Maybe you have been traveling with a dog for a long time and you are looking for cool spots for other expeditions? Or are you just getting started with your trip on four paws? Or maybe you just like to dump the road like a razor blade and look for roadside trips?

So, your answer just ends here, we are here in steemit to discuss some cool place for you and your four legged paws.

Just follow us to read more from us.

Here is some of post which we gonna publish within few days in steemit -

6 places for coffee with dog in Warsaw

lus6.jpg

Walk in the clouds.

lus5.jpg

Ideas how to spend time with a dog in Poland?

lus2.jpg

3 peaks in one day at Alsace,France.

lus3.jpg

4 places you will see in Jutland without spending a penny.

lus4.jpg

4 mega walks on Rugen Island

ikona_rugia.jpg

And many more....

Dear Steemit guys just join us we will give you some adventurous place for you and your loving pets.

Sort:  
Loading...

@meblogger - Welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post and pictures are really good. Say me Hello to LUSKA!

I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thanks, @cryptoqu33n. Followed you now.

Welcome to Steem @meblogger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem @meblogger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome on steemit and awesome pics, looking forward for your adventures, you've got my follow :)))

Keep them coming! You have a fresh account so I'm feeling generous. This post was nice so I upvoted it and rock on!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks. Thanks for the info.

Welcome to Steemit @Meblogger:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks, @khunpoom. Followed you now.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hello,
Welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. If you wanna increase your followers fast you can sign in the following link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=757 By @shaon81 Good luck and steem on. Nasir.

Hey welcome on steemit Lara !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81