Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

hello, we are a support team with interest of benefit, thank you ..

Why why surround it with such wire

with the idea that the animals do not cross into the cabins.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks for that I realize every day !!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hermoso paisaje buen aporte.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33