You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gypsy Photos - Rainbow #1 and Top Secret Travel Destination Tip

Hello @digital-gypsy ! Belated welcome to the Community and congrats on doing already so well! I decided to comment on this post because it was your first and my comment has to do with how I found you and followed you: I saw you from a comment at a fellow Steemian I follow, and it hit me that you define yourself as a 'Nomad' and this is your steemit name because....my nickname is 'Photography_Nomad' and in my description you'll see, among other, 'Gypsy Heart' ! So I thought there's some connection there and I was more than impressed when I checked your gallery (I LOVE all of the Mercedes by the way - but not only!) -good choice then, I thought! Have a great time on Steemit, I joined a bit before you and I immediately loved it! Cheers! :D

Sort:  

Hej @meanmommy33 - answered on the other comment already and had I look at your profile too :) Nomad, photography and copenhagen catched me immediately :) So I follow you back already :). After I worked down all your comment...lol...I will have a look at your posts :) Thanks for your kind comment(s). Feels good to hear and read !

Nomads united !!! :D Thank you and keep in touch then now :) I'll check the other comment too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40