You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I!

Ne guzel @artizm !!!!!! <3 <3 <3 Seriously - insanely beautiful you are...I should photograph you next time I'm in Turkey - never visited Izmir yet!

Glad to have you as a steemsugar !
What are you studying now?
Very creative person, just like me!
And you English is great ;)
Felt like this too about Steemit at first - still do, but the truth is, in any community, the more involved you get, the more drama you'll eventually bump into - but nothing to do with other platforms, for sure!!! ;)

So weird we do many same stuff when it comes to photography...
Making up stories... being happy with their smile...

Sort:  

@cerenselenapa for my english translation helped my friend!
because of my lack english ı cant join and active in any group.. :(
I am a public relations expert right now ... your kind words made me very happy. I was glad that an art enthusiast like you has photographed!
Thank you very much for your visit and your support.
I think I needed this nice comment. now my morality is better!

All @steemsugars are here for you girl, to help you and support you :)

thank you so much :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35