#introduceyourself MIllion Dollar Surfer AKA Shaun PsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My Intro

Shaun Pritchard the Million Doallar Surfer

I removed this content because I am writing a biography in hopes to inspire or help others get from the bottom to the top. MD Surfer was silly idea that I though would be cool as digital marketer. Therefore, everyone can just refer to me as Shaun, my Youtube channel is ShaunPx1 where I go m more in detail about what my passions in tech and programming.


Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and thanks for your advice for people, that money may not give us eternal joy over circumstances, hope over dope, and that success takes work through networking, relationships, gradually.

In fact, people have to be more sensitive and less materialistic. Many entrepreneurs today do not finish understanding that, fortunately, this gentleman is not like that.

Welcome mdsurfer !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Hi. I must say that for me it is a great pleasure to have found your publication, it is really excellent, it is very educational. just like you have had a difficult life for me, a father who is a monster, a family that has not been present, and ideas of suicide that have long since disappeared, but that tormented me at the time. the attitude that is taken in life makes us achieve things or that we abandon them. I have always believed that everything lies in the positive that someone can be and in the way that assumes the situation that presents itself. You are a role model, a great example, and I really tell you that I am fascinated by your story, it is something really worth reading, an excellent content that deserves to be shared. I hope to be part of your network, and learn things, because for someone who is in a Third World country plagued by conflicts like Venezuela, all these tools are a jewel. I hope to continue reading the knowledge that you share, the truth is the best thing with what I have stumbled on so far in the networks, and in particular here in steemit. go ahead and I hope you consider that here you have a friend, not a simple reader or a number more in your earned money statistics. Thank you, thank you very much for sharing.

Your very welcome I'm Glad you enjoyed it. When someone hits bottom it all Up from there! the trick is to keep focused and keep learning. never stop learning. Leaders are readers! I have broken down my intro into 3 post here is the 2nd part. Thank you again for your comment and kind words. And yes the plan for this network is going to phenomenal . Here is todays link: https://steemit.com/introduceyourselfpart2/@mdsurfer/the-million-dollar-surfer-steemit-part-2

Thanks, i read and comment your 2nd post too. I hope you support my blog too. Keeping focused Mr.

Now that is a intro. Wow, welcome and I think Steemit will be a great home for you. Welcome and good luck. Got a follow from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90