My first intro ever, hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemit!

First off, let me begin by introducing myself. My name is Matthew and I am from California. I am currently a college student learning computer science.

A friend of mine told me Steemit which I then decided to create an account and try it for myself. I find everything in this site truly amazing! The innovativeness, the design, and most importantly, how the community itself values the writers and their voices.

There is so much to this site and much to learn from everyone here, and learning is truly my passion! In the future, I would love to share my knowledge with others on this amazing site and be a part of this growing community.



Thank you for reading! I look forward to posting meaningful content in the future :)

Sort:  

Hello @mdog,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

thanks for choosing me, im honored to be chosen :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

glad to be here!!

Hi @mdog and welcome to Steemit :D

thanks @wartrapa! ill post more in the future

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to steemit and good luck on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04