Where I am, what I am doing, why do I do

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians! I am Mdmunna from Bangladesh. I am a student of Rajhsahi University, department of Statistics.

20171211_143625.jpg

I am the 3rd son of my family. They want me to study in any kind of engineering subjects.But I like statistics.I want to work from my place for my country. Many times I do farmworks in the field with other farmers. They say that, why you do this work. But I believe that, any works in this world with honesty is not bad. Before sleeping every night,I think I have done any work today. I love my mother very much. She is my best friend.Everyone will pray for my mom. She is sick at the moment. I love my mother very much. I believe that there is no world in this is as sweet as mother. She is my best friend in this world.Thanks my dear friends.....

BeautyPlusMe_20170924152114_fast.jpg

RESTEEM & UPVOTE plz

Sort:  

Welcome @mdmunna !

Welcome @mdmunna ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

many many thanks my dear friend.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit! 3rd son what are the odds... I bet you could tell us with your statistical studies! Study what you like and I am sure, with your work ethics, you will find a way to make it work. Mothers are a son’s first love if your believe Freud. I hope your mother gets better soon!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

hi mdmunna, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to Steemit Mdmunna ! Great post!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45