Story of Messi.

lionel-2008448_1920.jpg
|source|https://pixabay.com/en/lionel-messi-barcelona-2017-2008448/|

Only when I am a Brazilian supporter! I can not say it correctly. But the idea was that in our textbooks 'Class Two or Three' there was a story of Brazilian Pele in the name of 'Football Kalomnik', that my mind could have been "Brazil Controlled" by reading it. In other words, like the 'Blue Whale', I read the Brazilian grip in that period. But it was very dormant inside me; Did not cause suicide! But I could see the 1986 World Cup in the Football World Cup. At that time, despite being against 'Maradona Magic', I went to the Brazilian Supporters Forest. Junky big boys humiliation and tone of the forehead Playboy as a friend of the drunken Of course I found myself with my childhood friend Bashashi. We fought with each other against Argentina's supporter group, Paangopal. As well as in our area, we established a 'Brazilian supporter' with respect to the area's obscure friends against an 'unfriendly' group called "Argentina-Maradona supporter group".

Most drunken, when Brazil lost to the 1990 World Cup in Argentina. The next morning of that game- I and my friends flew away, fleeing from home, I was sitting in a secret place, when our friends' Argentina Group came to look for us. Then what else! Kilkili was started! They beat each of us with a plank, but none of them could return without eating the counter that day! At the same time, at the same time, when I was beaten by the ball enhanced by Maradona in the same match of the game - my heart was closed. Captain Dungaratsa, the Brazilian captain of the four-four shots to return to the bar of the 'Manipora harda' still fill! From that I can not see Canijia 'with two eyes'! Maradona was banned from taking the 'catch', I felt a clearer joy! Aside from this, Maradona's supporters have not lost the opportunity to get rid of this opportunity. So do not you like playing Maradona? Keep the answer secret! Not all the words are always to say! This blog will be read by my Brazil Supporters friends, as well as a 'Hudai Supporter' group called Argentina! So do not want to give arms to anyone in their hands! There is also a 'Razakar' tag to eat your own!

Of course, we did not have anything new in football. It was a routine thing to do in our fight against Azharni-Mohammedan. During the game of these two teams, we used to fight back to school every day. At the end of the fight, all of them came back home with their hands and hands. At one stage I saw that all of us have lost the cone-hearted flesh and swollen 'Toma Toma'. But we took our fight to an industrial stage at that time. For example, at one point of time, from the school to the gathering and arguing, everyone would start a fight between the two by placing the books together and after returning to the house after the fight, I would return home after climbing the books and books. The kiil did not take any nose-face, and everyone was careful. Let me say here that I and my friend Banshi were in the same team again, that means that we were both supporters of Mohammedan. Of course, I can not find any memories about why I was the assistant of Mohammedan! Perhaps Kaiser Hamid would love! On the other hand, I was against the ghost of Aslam!

The words that began to write today, I could not start yet. We know now that after 4 years with 32 teams, World Cup football is held. This year, means the 2016 season will be held in Russia, in Russia. Already, who are already going to decide who will play this year. Yesterday night - Argentina survived to die a lot. Messi alone 3 goals, brought a bad team to the World Cup! But a good team like Chile was dropped! What is there to do! Football is a goal game, so accept it! Again the evidence is the Argentina team!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mdfaysalahm! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome-to-steem (57) · yesterday
[-]welcome-to-steem (57) · 23 hours ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Hello @mdfaysalahm!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit @mdfaysalahm. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72