Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit,

I'm Md. Dipu and i'm from Bangladesh.I'm a student of Electrical and Electronics Engineering in European University of Bangladesh, Dhaka Bangladesh. I'm Interested about Steemit because of it's usefulness about broadcasting any kind of news or selected topics easily with small profit . I'm Interested in Electrical Engineering topics to post in steemit . Like as Resistance, Inductance, Capacitance , Circuit breaker, Transformer, Generator, Motor, Power factor Improvement, Power system, Etc. I'll post my videos in DTube.

So this is for today, I'll come back soon.

Sort:  

Me to from Bangladesh best of luck brother

Thanks brother

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61