You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Una Newbie adicta a los libros! - Me presento

Welcome to Steemit. Although I don't read Spanish, I see that you like Harry Potter and Cervantes. Well, I'm a fantasy author and one of my favorite novels is Kiss of the Spider Woman by Manuel Puig, so maybe we have a great deal in common. I hope so. Have a great time on Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi! I didn't know that novel, so I researched a little bit about it, and I have to say that the synopsis sounds very interesting. I guess now I have another book to add to my "to-be-read" list!

It's all dialogue. Puig doesn't even use dialogue tags. Every chapter is just two people talking and you follow who is speaking strictly through context. Pure genius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56