hii guys, I'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from india and I would love for you to help me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

DQmSUW3JNWVuXCB6xMgZNUriM8ua1SajDFCDSJLSPAeBabL.jpg

hii guys, I'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from india and I would love for you to help me

DQmSNT5bqubhivUK3esdxwtcHSx6MrnoJzKtu8MFNyFTamo_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Hi, mdashfaq! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome. I am blogging about different way to get money through mining with mobil , computer and more. Do your best and you will get sucess. / johan from sweden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86