Introduceyourself

2018-07-07-17-14-50-952.jpg
Hi steemian.My name is alamin .I am a student.I love steemit and I plan to use my growing influence on YouTube, Twitter and Instagram to drive traffic to this platform.I work as an expedition guide and a photographer in the Polar Regions - the Arctic and Antarctica - and travel the world photographing wildlife, especially polar bears. I came to Steemit to post and write about my wildlife encounters and other adventures all over the world, and also hopefully create awareness about conversation.Thank you.

Sort:  

Heeey alamin! Nice to have you here :) I am looking forward to see some pictures of you tours man :)
Peace!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Alamin! Looking forward to seeing the pictures of the polar bears. Wish you all well

Hi bro. I am like you...haha... just started in Steemit and looking forward for greater sharing and adventure.

All the best @mdalamin22

Hi Alamin .Glad to see your intro .Hope to see some of your tour pics soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43