Sort:  

code>WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @speedhozawa

Regards community steemit

Thank you

花了很多心機寫的自我介紹帖,但你不用廣東話而用書面語會比較好哦,這裡很多人都看不懂,十分期待你以後的科普文章。 :)

多謝支持吖 :))
啊! 對啊!! 好的好的, 謝謝你的建議 :))

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Thanks !!! Nice to meet you too :D

Welcome to steemit @mcw , i hope we can be friend

Thanks !! sure sure ~ Enjoy !!

Hello welcome to steemit!
I already follow, upvoted and reestem you, please do the same with me so we can gorw each other, i´m new too and i will like grow and earn a lot of profits as well...

Thanks! Sure sure!
Enjoy ~

Synapse 在Bio堂有學過!!!!!!! 好熟悉又好懷念啊!!!!!! :PP

Haha, 我d bio 其實都係中學level 架炸 XDD

夠用啦!! XD
btw 最近看一齣電影,都有提及潛水和nitrogen 入腦,好像也跟synapse 有關 ;)

這樣更容易讓大家看得明嘛 XDD

甚麼意思 haha XD

當然是小弟才疏學淺啦 🙊🙊

不是啦 @mcw 你太謙虛了 XDD

나에게서 steemit 한국 인사입니다. 나는 아체의 사람들이있다. 하지만 난 steemit의 한국을 함께하게 된 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 내 이름은 허먼입니다. 나는 Lhokseumawe의 도시에 살고있다. 개발 분야에서 일하고. 나는 목수와 계약자 작업의 분야에서 내 위치이기 때문에. steemit의 한국 가입 열망. 그러나 경우에 참여하고자하는 steemit. 따라서, 나 자신이 더 초대에 가입하지 싶습니다. 하지만 내 자신의 마음의 욕망. 우정의 감사 인사입니다. @votesteem와 = 내 두 번째 계정에 나를 따르라는 내 원래 계정입니다 @steemboad. WA + 6282165252141 / FB 저에게 연락. 귀족의 아들.

Thanks for the welcoming. Unfortunately I can only read the translation by google. I wish you enjoy the post here, at least the GIF may attract your eye :D

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Thanks for the support!!

i love how you format your article

Thanks ! I wish the format will make everyone comfortable to read and easy to follow :D
Enjoy the post ~

Welcome to Steemit @mcw, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks!! Sure sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17