Sort:  

I am boarding up today, and will leave on Sunday morning early, hoping everyone else does the same. thank you, my friend

Just wondering, what if something happens to your house? or do you live in an apartment? I don't think I would have the courage to leave it all behind if I knew it will be destroyed. On the other hand, I know it's a huge storm and it's dangerous to be there. But what do you think about going away, what happens when you come back, did you take your stuff with you? :D Thank you if you want to answer, I am just curious.

I have a very strong home, and will place a steel shutter on all windows. the roof is almost solid stone. I am also on a hill. close friends in the Sheriff office who will monitor it for me, and might even use it if needed by them. thank you for your concerns, my friend

Looks like you are really prepared, nice to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56