INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


INTRODUCTION





Hi guys, my name is Ayoade I'm 18 years of age,I'm a Nigerian.I joined steemit this week actually this is my first blog and I want it to be a good one.

  




      I'm a student at the University of Lagos(UNILAG),I'm studying pharmacy I'm in 100 level, am a huge fan of football,i support Liverpool FC, am a fun person to be with and also a social person too.to know that I'm not a robot you can check me out on other social media platforms @Mctursh.

 WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME

  Basically I'll have a diverse genres of posts,

I.e sports 

Life

Story 

And so on 

But as time pass by I'll get involved in more genres



I want to take this medium to say thank you to my very close friend @gerald.knows who Introduced me to this wonderful world,if there's one thing he told me about steemit is that there's a lot of support here so guy I'll appreciate it if you support me in any way you can


Thank you guys





Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

Thank you @wordsmith777
I really do feel welcomed

Thank you very much
Watch out for me

Welcome friend, many successes in this community, stop by my blog and see my last post.
Blessings

Thank you
I'll definitely do

Welcome bruv.. Hope you find our community to your liking

Welcome to steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53