INTRODUCTON

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DEAR STEEMIANS,
It's an honour to be part of a great community inspiring bloggers. My writing ability has been in oblivion for quite some years now and I've been looking for ways to come back on track. Am glad to be one of this community.
#HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
Wow! God bless you @femcy200. I found steemit from my able motivation and reliable writer @femcy200. And am so honoured to be a member in this wonderful and great community. @femcy200 has been a help to my life to get a great way to express myself on steemit
#WHO AM I
My name is Ogundairo Sodiq Opeyemi. I’m a Senior School Certificate Holder from Abeokuta Grammar School, Idi-Aba, Abeokuta, Ogun where I graduated in the year 2011, I’m a computer analyst with vast knowledge in Desktop publishing and Graphic Designs. I’m a first child of four and also the only male of my family. I’m a comedian, a motivational speaker and a writer my stage name is MC McLamba
#MY PASSION
As a comedian and a motivational speaker, I love touching people’s life, by making them laugh away their sorrow and also to think about their life, I love working on the computer, which has practically been a basic part of my life for the past Seven years and I hope to study Computer Science so as to improve my knowledge in the field of Computer and also improve my writing and my ability to touch people’s life.
#MY HOPE AND MY DREAMS....
My hope is not death but to fulfil positive things in life because am seeing my future is great. I’m hoping to study Computer Science and become a great computer scientist, I dreamt of myself of seeing me as a great speaker and comedian, which I believe that with hardwork and commitment I’ll surely get there.
I really love reading and writing stories base on comedy, tragedy, poem and also research work and this as helped my mentality and even motivate other people.
I would love to end on this note: think of being a great person in life.
Thanks for reading
God bless you all!
God bless STEEMITS!
IMG_20171228_223924_122.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit go straight to your welcome menu and make sure you read and follow the quick start guide
FAQ is available for your answers to what you dont understand.
Steemit has come to stay and is for all.

I will do just that, Thanks a lot for the heads up

You are welcome to this family.

Welcome to steemit. Up vote me @ameh1992

Thanks I've done just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44