Writing a letter introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ABOUT ME
My name is Joker and I’m 21 years old. My birthday is on 14th February, so I will be 22 next February!!!

I live in lagos with my parents. I have got brothers and only a sister. I’m the second child. My father’s name is Anke and he is 47 years old. My mother’s name is Nneka and she is 39 years old. She is a teacher at Western High School, the same school I go to. I am in Year . I don’t mind school, but I hate doing homework!

I am a very sporty peson, I do gymnastics and I go swimming twice a week. I also love dancing. In my free time I like going out with my friends and I really like going to the cinema. I love music, too. I can play the guitar and the piano. My favourite singers are Dani Martín, Jason Mraz and Bruno Mars.

This is me!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi @mcjoker welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

I hope so
Thanks anyways

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hi McJoker I guess that you and I are going to make good steemit friends, take a look at some of my posts and comment if it does interest you.

-So you are the valentines child? Your profile name should be SON OF ROSES (hope this doesn't offend you, but as a joker I am sure you will relate)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46