I Love Steemit, Do You?

I love steemit, do you?


steemit is everything, and anything, it is a decentralized blockchain that pays you for what you know how to do best. I am a newbie here looking for the right way so i would not miss my steps.

If you read my first post you should know more about me. Ok lets say i love to do more of writing, chatting, and catching fun.

i have heard that steemit is a community that welcomes newbies very warmly, but i did not feel that on my first introduction post and i want to feel it.

I have heard of the Whales, the Dolphins and the Minnows and i heard that the three categories are friendly, loving and caring.


source

"come for the money, stay for the community" do you know this quote if you do then you know why you are on steemit.

I'm @mcdavids and i love steemit...... Do you love steemit



Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
It is great to have you in Steemit community!

thanks a lot... i hope to see more of you

Yeah Steemit is the best Social Media!
You get paid to write and blog,
It's amazing!

thanks for sharing... i.ll do my best

Welcome to Steemit @mcdavids My first upvote for you.greets from germany

thank you very much.... will love to see more of you around my post

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks @daveks...... i'm new here and i'll need a guild so as to keep track

Steemit is great, and it's become my internet home over the past year. The cast of characters is colorful, the opportunities are huge, and the content is diverse. The community is still at this point, so very small, and for the content to be as good as it is now is amazing honestly. We are apart of something huge here, and its still so very early in its progression. I love steemit too.

thanks a lot for sharing, i hope you could guild me on it

It is certainly innovative!

thanks for your warm welcome

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same

thanks for the advice, i'll do just that

Welcome to steemit @mcdavids :)
This definitely seems like the right social media platform for like minded guys like us! I'll give you a follow cuz I love Steemit and I'd like to see what further content you'll put out!
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd love it if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

thanks a lot, i really appreciate...

Welcome to Steemit @mcdavids

thanks a lot for this warm welcome... it seems steemit is a great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46