Hello guys!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

#Welcome to my blog.
introduction image (2).jpg

Being on this platform is just a wow for me, I've observed my colleagues at work busy on their system and phones, and I’m just like what’s taking your time this much. And the funniest thing is that everyone is on same site STEEMIT. Asking questions about this community, I just know that I have to be part of this community. The most unique and interesting part of it all is that I belong to a community where your creativity, innovation, skills counts and It’s appreciated.

I’m Yahya Daniel Ifeoluwa, from Abeokuta, Ogun state, Nigeria. A Civil Engineering student of University of Ibadan. I feel so happy being a member of this community, because steemit is a community where I can put my writing skills down and present something meaningful to my community(STEEMIT!). I’ve seen so many write-ups here and I mean it's really amazing to be part of this community.

I really love making new friends…My Facebook; https://m.facebook.com/yahya.daniel1

Please comment and I will follow you.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.

Congratulations @mcdanny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome! Civil Engineering is a tough but rewarding career path to follow. How are you doing with the Maths?

Welcome to steemit, you gat the potential let's steemit together

welcome...give and grow!

Congratulations @mcdanny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42