MB101 - Introduction to Mbuyukyoruk

Hi everyone!

I guess, I am one of today's newbie in Steem community. Let me mention about myself a little bit.

My name is Murat Buyukyoruk, and I am a graduate student at Montana State University, doing my Master in Microbiology and Immunology. I know it sounds so "science", but talking science is not my main reason to join this community.

I am a huge fan of motor sports, especially Formula 1, and I thought this platform might be a good place to share some hot topics about Formula 1. Beside that, I am always happy to talk other interesting things with you guys, so I appreciate your comments.

What should I add about myself? Lets see...

I like traveling new places, never say no to a good opportunity to see somewhere cool. As my hobbies, I play guitar and I enjoy hanging out with my friends while making some music. I am not a big fan of cold (but probably living one of the coldest place in the states though!).

Lets keep the conversation warm by talking about hot topics in Formula 1!

See you guys around.

84GKIOs.jpg

Sort:  

pity the F1 season just ended

Actually now its tine to talk about next season and more speculations about what is gonna happen about next season! So stay tuned! @smasssh

Am actually a Ferrari fan, but being Dutch I love to see Max V compete with them and the Mercedes

Welcome to steemit! Looks very cold there but beautiful. I'm in Florida, it's dropping to 45 degrees tonight and everyone thinks it's freezing lol.

Thanks! Your welcoming make the cold weather much better. A trip to Florida sound better if that is the lowest it gets!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks! @lopezdacruz Definitely will do!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mbuyukyoruk to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome man ! I love formula 1 , I am looking forward for yours posts. Followed !

Thanks! Stay tune for the speedy posts!

Welcome to the steemit community, hope you can discover new things, insights, knowledge and a place to share things that no one else knows about. best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Thanks for warm welcoming! I am looking forward to share good information.

Hoş geldin adaş ;)
@turbot !welcome

Hosbuldum adaş!

We (people who love wild animals) strongly welcomes you to
the world of coins.
It is very good platform to earn coins but it is also our duty to
know the importance of wild animals.
It is our duty to conserve these beautiful animals.Poaching and
hunting is accelerating there extinction...
we @pleasesaveus thanks you for reading....

hoşgeldiniz steemit ortamına :)

Teşekkürler!

Congratulations @mbuyukyoruk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74