You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to know me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit dear.. Please do well to join us on our amazing community #steemjet..
STEEMJET is a community of independent thinkers which use their creative ideas to achieving global steem adoption.
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM

Sort:  

Hello sir @mbj I wish to express to you a great deal of frustration over not getting any response on any of my logos from the boss @dimimp
Im hoping you could help me by making him see my designs and telling me if they are valid or not .
Please sir I wish I'm not misunderstood
Below are my designs
Steemjet time design
U5drQZKV2i7inpv5he6y24vHu5N8gJw_1680x8400.jpg

Steemjet happie the bird design
HAPPIE THE BIRD BEST1.jpg

Steemjet steemhigh design
STEEMHIGH-Recovered.jpg

Please I hope to get a feed back soon sir thank you

Noted, relax. your design is documented.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31