Hi steemit ! Here is a personal introduction of myself...

My name is Musab Bekiri and I am Turkish. I am from FYRO-Macedonia and I'm 18 years old (gonna turn 19 this summer). Actually my birthday is on 17th of July. I just graduated from "П.С.У Јахја Кемал - Гостивар" (Yahya Kemal Gostivar) high school and I am preparing for my university. I am living in a small village named Vrapciste near the city of Gostivar.

I have been living here for my entire life. I am planning to finis university at "Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies - Ss. Cyril and Methodius University" on Skopje.

I am really into gym, photography, basketball, skiing, playing computer games and definitely music...

I have always liked photography and playing basketball too. My father is a professional photographer so it must be genetic. I am 1.89 meters tall also I actually got the talent to play basketball, so that's what we do with friends.

What I also like is writing short stories or poems (maybe I will start sharing them on steemit soon).

What else I like is travelling. I mean who doesn't like it. I have been to cities like Barcelona, Prague, Bratislava, Thessaloniki, Istanbul, Venice, Vienna, Budapest etc..

I will share some photos too. So that is me personally :)Musab Bekir.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @mbekir99 Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
I'm a photographer also. Did your dad show you how to process film and mix chemistry. Seems that's out of style now, but still good to know. Looking forward to seeing your pix.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Hello Sir, thank you for your awesome comment and advices. I just wanted to introduce myself personally, soon I will upload a lot of stories, photographs, poems aswell.

That will be great!!! Cheers.

Greeting @mbekir99! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you, its nice to see you too.

Hi, mbekir99! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you a lot, I will check the links out :)

Welcome Welcome-although...I'm not much to be welcoming because I just got here myself!😋I wish us both luck with this blogging/crypto platform.

Thank you a lot and good luck! :)

Merhaba :) I hope you like it here and good luck :)

Looking good, Musab! @mbekir99! Have fun learning about our awesome community and how it can change your life.

Thank you a lot, I appreciate it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65