Hello Steemit Community - I'm here to show you how I cancelled my bank debt and so can you!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all and greeting from sunny Cyprus!
It's great to be here..

My name is Mario and I will be releasing a series of blog posts mapping out how to avoid paying fraudulent Bank Loans and Mortgages.
Fraudulent? I hear you you say...
Read my posts and I will show you how I wiped out my credit card debt (with scanned proof) and join me on my journey as I tackle my mortgage debt using the same processes.

Why don't you join me... It's gonna be one hell of a ride!!!

Sort:  

Do you think that you're a good person?

Well... I hope so!

The man who in view of gain thinks of righteousness; who in the view of danger is prepared to give up his life; and who does not forget an old agreement however far back it extends - such a man may be reckoned a complete man.

Nice quote... An agreement is only valid when there is full disclosure.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Hi lillianjones :)

Exciting to have ya!

Excited to be here!

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75