Hi, im Maztah Blastah!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemit! My name is Maztah Blastah.

 photo IMG_2016-07-25 011552.jpg

Thats not my real name, as you may see its not so typical for Russia.
I got it when i was young graffity writer, and maked things like this all over the city:

 photo _DXJcIiH2hQ.jpg

When i was young i worked in my father's joint stock trading company and, as usual, dont like that work and want to be an artist. So i start to study history of art in one Moscow university. But,because i spend a lot of time to my writer's life, i droped studying and start to work. There is not so many interesting stories about work routine as a designer in early 00s. But in one day when mafia taked control of our electronic music club where we are maked experiments with led screens and systems i find myself as a designer and made unique for 2009 led streetlight with highefficiency tube cooling system:

 photo nhyBzDRuEgs.jpg

We are started to produce this lights with my friends:

 photo mwHiB0zOpsQ.jpg

And i was happy to be engineer and designer and company owner. I have bought old Caddilac Escalade in 410 body and start to make my own "American dream" in Russia:

 photo -PS399wCjHw.jpg

And situation become kind of good, but there is again we met some cheaty bastards and they tried to stole our business. And we sink the business just not to give it to these bastards, "No surrender", mtfk )).

 photo AWl-4Q7KBXo.jpg

In december 2013 i was sitting in my rented flat in center of Moscow, my exwife was pregnant, i had 2 empty platinum mastercards, because i paid all money from them to my workers, my Escalade engine was broken hard and i had only 50$ in my pocket. I tried to make a correct descision how should i live and what should be my correct next step.
And one my old friend called me by phone and asked for help with his online shop, and i bought this shop from him,
and we start to sell led bulbs online. Now thats sounds funny, but when you have nothing to eat this business looks not so bad. I talked to big dealers that im company owner and we are looking for new products to sell, show them my portfolio with a lot of our customers who have bought our lights, and they gave me products to sell without money.
Thats wasnt main idea, thats was just first step.

Main idea was to get back to jointstock market and start to trade like i do this in my fathers office, when i was young.

And we made first 10 000$ with this lamps, i presented this lamp shop to my friend and opened my trading account. After just a few years i add cryptocurency to my trades. And at the moment it takes not so little part in my life.

I get back to my hobbies, like cars and guns.

Im an airsoft player:
 photo _oYUAaF_tss.jpg

And a driver of toy APC on big games:
 photo iKsM8FWjV3E.jpg

Usualy we are always taking medals on big games and our enemies are hating us.
 photo Je4_G28ShOc.jpg

Because we may destroy tank and about 15 players with our 2 guys marksman squad ))) :
 photo qhT6ahl0rPc.jpg

Like most of people i like traveling, but i like to control the situation, so i prefer car neither plane(i dont have my own))).
Not so long time ago me and my friends started to travel more than before and making movies about that.
 photo IMG_2016-07-25 011800.jpg

Probably traveling, cars and guns will be my main themes to post if its possible.
If you know something about some interesting places that may be reached by car from Moscow, please, be honest to write in comment. Il take my few gopros, one sony a7 and one drone and will try to make something interesting.
My new old rocket is ready for action )) :

 photo IMG_2016-07-25 011751.jpg

Sorry for my worst english, and a lot of thanx for your attention.
Sinercly your newbie steemiter Maztah Blastah.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.. can you provide a picture with yourself holding a sign for us steemers with a date and something original to verify this is really you?

If it is.. you got some pretty dam cool fun things your into.

Thanks
-MrWang

Thanx! Of course yes! ill make this tomorrow asap.

i actually read your whole post, interesting. So what Cryptocurrency are you currently holding?

Few days ago i have sold huge ammount of ETH that i have bought almost two times cheaper.


"Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present." -- Bil Keane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38