Introduce Myself

IMG-20170703-WA0001.jpg

Hi teman-teman,perkenalkan nama saya mazi,saya berasal dari indonesia,khususnya kota Banda Aceh.Saat ini saya bekerja di PT.Resik Cemerlang.Berbicara masalah hobi,saya suka membaca dan juga berpetualang ke tempat-tempat yang baru.Saya senang berbagi pengalaman dengan teman-teman.Steemit saya @mazidoank

Hi guys,let me to introduce myself,my name is mazi,I'm from Indonesia,especially Banda Aceh City.At this time,I work in PT.Resik Cemerlang.Speaking of hobby,I like reading and adventure to new places.I like to share my experience with my friends My steemit name @mazidoank

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit.
Follow saya @chairul . Saya bakalan Follback

selamat datang di steemit @mazidoank saya sudah me-follow anda saya harap anda mau me-follback kembali, terima kasih

You are welcome

Sya jg sdah folback,thx ya

Welcome! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others.

Thanks williamhathaway

Welcome to Steemit @mazidoank !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks khunfarang

selamat datang bangbro, salam steemit indonesia, terus berkarya !!! salam perjuangan....

Hi there) I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^ 28f91192-5d1e-4ccb-aa34-fba47929e91a.jpg

Selamat bergabung kawanku jagan lupa ikuti saya @auliaturrahman saya akan mengikuti anda

Hi @mazidoank welcome to Steem. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest drone/tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome to Steem @mazidoank I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43