Hello big steemian, introduce my name @mazayaanna-ima from indonesia



Hallo big  stemian, I want to introduce myself, my name, mazayaanna-ima, my short  name, maza, i am from indonesia, i am third child from the fourth, i am 7  years old at the moment, i am still school sd min kutablang class 1 sd,  the place is in lhokseumawe, I am very happy to be at steemit.com, here  I want to share my story in steemit, here I will show my drawings that I  paint do not forget you see the next post ya friends and my best  friend, do not forget comments. from all of you, may you all like my first post on steemit.com.

Here I want to share stories through my post in steemit,
In addition I want to learn a lot about steemit
please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world

please support the big fish in steemit thank you.



Hallo stemian besar,Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya , Nama saya, mazayaanna-ima, Nama pendek saya , maza, saya berasal dari indonesia, saya anak ketiga dari yang keempat, saya berumur 7 tahun saat ini, saya masih sekolah sd min kutablang kelas 1 sd, tempatnya di lhokseumawe , Saya sangat senang bisa di steemit.com, disini saya mau berbagi cerita saya di steemit, disini saya akan tunjukkan gambar saya yang saya lukis jangan lupa anda lihat postingan berikutnya ya teman dan sahabat saya, jangan lupa komentar. dari kalian semua, semoga kalian semua menyukai postingan pertama saya di steemit.com.

Di sini saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui pos saya di steemit,
Selain itu saya ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit
tolong dukung teman-teman steemit yang sudah tahu banyak tentang dunia steemit ini

tolong dukung ikan besar di steemit terima kasih.

Sort:  

Hello :-) @mazayaanna-ima
Welcome to steemit.

Look who's here ^^ @Mazayaanna-ima, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @mazayaanna-ima! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

well come little @mazayaanna-ima... lol. Am sure you will love it here.

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44