Thats a part of me. Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

I'm happy to be here and be a part of this community!

My name is Martina I am 28 Years old and i live in the beautiful Southtyrol (Südtirol-Alto Adige) in the Nord of Italy... Actually long time ago it was part of Austria that is why we are speaking here German and Italian.

(English we are learning at school for it is I'm sorry thats not the perfects one :-D )

I would like to show you some pictures of our beautiful little country, for everyone who like mountains its a great place to visit! (But I think everybody thinks same about his hometown :-D




I love to travel and visit the world... Different places, people and cultures.

In the summer I prefer holidays on the sea!

For now I`m working as a seller for cosmeticians, my current interests are the different Colortypes (warm -cold/spring Summer...)

I will try to public next a blog about it. Wich colors for wich types are the best, how you are looking fantastic because its making a big effect if you wear colors wich are good for you or wich are bad.

See you soon =) 


Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello @mayesic.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Nice to meet you, @mayesic! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit :)

You will have fun here :)

wow, so magical and beautiful! Stunning pictures, especially of that handsome horse!

Hello,
I will going to follow you and upvote your posts and going to comment.......i wish u will do the same....lets help each other to grow up fast....dont take it as a choice just do it as a duty....thank you😊

Hallo liebes Schwesterlein, herzlich willkommen und gutes Posten :)

Congratulations @mayesic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51