MY LIFE I SUMMON IT IN THIS! - [MIGUEL ALBERTO]


Hello I am Miguel Alberto I am new in this platform I am 21 years old I am a private pilot I like airplanes and my passion is flying Well I will tell you a little bit about how I started to like airplanes to my 7 years old I rode in the first airplane that was a atr 72-600 this aircraft is a commercial airplane propelled by two turbocharged engines has maximum capacity of 78 seats and is manned by two people is used for regional trips or short distances its origin is French and Italian it was started with the atr 42 built by the company atr

good since then I liked the air life I started my career at 19 years old I am a private pilot as I mentioned above but I am taking my commercial pilot license to be an airline pilot I studied at the pilot word flight training school located in Caracas Venezuela ! [image]

word flight training

And here I made my first flight alone in a cessna 172 this aircraft is of high wing since it proceeds to call an airplane is one of the best aircraft in the world because it is very docile to master and are one of the most used for apprentices in schools it is a very nice experience to fly and this race is beautiful. I invite you to live it and well I have 182 hours of flight and it almost ended my hours to be able to apply as a commercial pilot. My goal is to become a commander and my biggest wish is to fly The largest cargo plane in the world that is the antonv225 is an aircraft of Russian origin its acronym are an-225 Mriya is an aircraft that was designed by the Soviet Union 1988 this aircraft was only designed for strategic loads and mounts a weight of 640tons consists of 6 engines


Well you are my beautiful life that I carry out I wish you luck to all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to the platform @maya3000. Have fun and enjoy your stay! Keep steeming!

thank you I hope to have a lot of fun

That is for sure. I wish to share each others post..

Thank you :*

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog...You can follow me @donkelly

Loading...

Hi @maya3000 welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

thanks sure tomorrow in the morning I will post a very good post

You are welcome you will be great 👍🏽 Also if you have any content that you would like me to resteem you can shout me out in your post so I can see it and share it with others that's how we can build this community!

Welcome to Steemit @maya3000, your success begins now. Wishing you the best here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49