Sort:  

Hey @loucastsilas and maxy-hopkins ;-)
welcome to Steemit hope you gonna have a lot of fun over here
looking forward to see you guys around going to check him out ^^
keep going and steem on
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Thanks a lot man! I gave you a follow, and I hope we can connect a lot more on this platform! Any support for us newbie youngsters is most appreciated!

Welcome to @loucastsilas :) - on my way to his post!
Upvoted & Resteemed! I knew it was a great choice to get you on board my friend ;) Steem on!

Your such a G Max. Thanks for introducing me to SteemIt and I can't wait to see where it takes us. Cheers brotha :)

You're welcome mate!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

welcome to steemit!

Welcome and have fun !

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69