Sort:  

Great post!

I see steemit as a great opportunity for young entrepreneurs as well!

Hopefully it works out! Thank you for leaving a comment!

You might be right on the younger audience bit. I'm curious why that is, but it might simply be that to do well here you have to be a bit advanced in your knowledge/skill/gifting. People here tend to appreciate quality here a lot more than on another platform. Of course younger users can do that, but maybe they wouldn't be as motivated to, or have the skill set yet? I don't think I would have been ready for it at 16, or even 19/20.

I completely agree with you on the comment about us younger ones not writing with as much care. I am being very careful with those that I am putting on the site to make sure I get the ones that will really use it properly! Thank you for your positivity and for leaving me a comment! :)

You bet! I totally think young people CAN, but it's usually a question of motivation and just less life experience in general. I'm sure you can produce great content! Have a good day. xx

It's all about giving the right example, and I hope I can show that. This site is about the content, not the money. Have a good day also!

It's a little about the money, but not only, which is what makes it different and great :). Getting a little bit of reward makes it possible for a person to invest time and energy on the site! But hopefully there needs to always be authentic involvement for people to keep it up. xx

Totally agree. Especially if you chose to use this site to post about traveling, then you need a way to sponsor the adventure!

Amazing read. Love the enthusiasm!

I also think you have potential to be a great copywriter :)

Really appreciate that mate! I've just finished high school but I am studying marketing next year so I take that as a big, big complement! :)

A compliment indeed.
If you can learn a bit of copywriting - you'll be an unstoppable marketer !

Thats the dream!

Truly an amazing technology that can revolutionize so many different spaces! I'm very new myself and completely hooked :) Enjoy the ride, innovate and go coco!!!

Great to connect with other newbies. As promised on my post, I sent a follow and i'll be looking out for your content! :)

Upvoted....great post....as you rightly mentioned more than money I think the chance of connecting with people globally and showcase your passion to the world makes steemit the coolest social network platform.

Thanks for the feedback! And yes, steemit rules!

100% true, thanks for commenting on the post! :)

I'm 24. I hope I still count to the younger generation ! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83