Excited to participate in growing the biggest and most diverse Steemit | #introduceyourself

Hello Steemians!
My Name is Max, I'm 22 years old and live in Germany. Before going on, here is a picture of me, so you can connect the name to a face :)

face.jpg

Currenty, I'm studying computer science at a local university. Besides that I spend my time playing football in a team and working on small electronics and programming projects.

Now let me explain my title. Although I'm new to this whole Steemit thing, I noticed real quick that only a few topics are popular and big on this plattform:

  • Cryptos (who would have guessed)
  • Travel and art
  • Memes and stuff (e.g. DMania)
  • People fighting themselves with their steem power (hopefully only for a short time)

As a person who is not that travel addicted and doesn't know that much about cryptos (but I really want to in the future), I would like to see more people come to Steemit and write about other stuff. I think these people would attract more people that also write about something and as a result, Steemit would grow even faster.

To start this, I will write a post about my latest project in microelectronics in the next days.

Thank you very much for reading this. I'm happy to be a fellow Steemian!

Best wishes,
Max. :)

Sort:  

nice and quite different intro... plus a good analysis...

Welcome to Steemit Max!

Thank you. Nice to be here :)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️it's great to have you here.....hope you have an amazing journey in this platform

Congratulations. We are with you. Good luck in steemit...@arifuddinaba

Thank you :)

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Congratulations @maxx2803! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @REECHA
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50