CHAPTERS OF @MAXVIBES: The Prologue

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180131-WA0003.jpg

Hello Nigeria, Hello Africa, Hello Steemit World!
It's your boy Maxwell in the house. Today, Ama be doing a quick introduction of me to this seemingly wonderful community. Alright let's do this...IMG-20180131-WA0005.jpg
My name is Maxwell Naador, a male and a Nigerian. I am about 1.75m tall, dark, slim and Handsome.
I speak English basically, and a little bit of Hausa and Gokana (Some indigenous Nigerian Languages).
I love soccer- on the screen and on the pitch. I also love, travelling, music and a good all boys hang out/chat... I love them pretty ladies too!
What else, what else...
Yes, I am currently studying Pharmacy in the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
Well, that's me in a snapshot. I heard steemit is a wonderful place as a matter of fact, I heard it's not less an opportunity than it is as a community, thanks to @xtrim for his resounding 'encouragement'. Bottom line, I am here now with so much expectations and so much to offer.
Dear Stemmians, I am @maxvibes let's make it happen!
Good Evening.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55