Sort:  

Yes, but i don't know how.. do you? Maybe you can share your knowledge about this.. I apreciate that. Thank you.

Somewhat, although I'm no expert. I would begin by researching cryptocurrencies that have functioning wallets if you have your own website, and choose the one that most interested you. If not, then I would look for websites that hosted artists looking to sell artwork for cryptocurrency. If I were in your shoes, I would consider accepting Nano, Monero, Litecoin, or any other popular cryptocurrecy with a relatively quick transaction time and many users. An escrow service is another thing to consider.

Wishing you success!

Thank you 🙏
First thing tomorrow i'll search websites or build myself. And i have some ideas about selling. Let's keep in touch for bothside's winning 💱 I'll tell you how ✌🙂

Excellent, very detailed!

Glad you liked my suggestion, and impressed at how quickly you followed through! Looks awesome, wishing you the best of luck! I'll resteem to try and get you some more exposure :)

Thank you for your direction @maxstacks and thank you for resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29