Introduce yourself: A Quick Update

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0748.JPGHey everyone, if you Don't already follow me my name is max, I'm 20 years old and an aspiring entrepreneur, investor and amatuer photographer. Ever since I was in middle school I dreamed of owning my own company and being a well known CEO who changed the world through his revolutionary products. Recently I have been making some posts on steemit, some were rants on random topics, others were satirical guides on how to survive in certain situations.

Now moving forward on what I am going to be posting. I am going to be steering away from the random rants and try to make my posts more meaningful to attract a better audience. However, I still will be making my comedic "survival" posts but will limit them to a couple times a week to improve the quality. I will also be trying to make tech review posts every so often as I acquire new things. These however will be rare as I am trying to save and invest my money rather than buying things. My next post will be an unbiased review on the galaxy S8. After that I will be researching topics to consider writing on.

My future posts could be on investing, cyropto currency, posts show casing my photography or other topics that I seem fit for the world of steemit.

I hope you enjoy my content and I can't wait to share whats to come!

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend to our social network, very promising what you say we will be sparing with your next publications with asias, thank you very much for choosing our platform to share your work, I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit! :D survival guides are the best hahaha

hello max! seems interesting, I follow you

Hi, maxphill Wellcome to Steemit community! I really like your content! I also look forward to reading your posts.

Hi @maxphill, sounds interesting. Looking forward to your future posts, they sound interesting.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Already have been following you!

I also review the S8
follow me @secter

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Followed you! Hope for a folloe back !

Following you back!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71