Get to know me - My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit! This is my first post here. My brother introduced this to me and I'm more than excited to share all about myself, so here it goes.
26609964_10210413098395870_979382121_o.jpg

3CFD97B7-EF30-4FED-93DC-7A86042AE34C.png

My name is Lailanie Rosell Abucay, I am a graduating student taking Bachelor of Secondary Education, Major in Mathematics. Being a future educator is such a privilege because I'm looking forward on the outcomes that I can make and on the successful students that I can produce.

I love to sing, a lot. Music is my life. I'm into dancing as well but as of now, I'm into photography. I love how it feels when I captured the beauty that my eyes had seen. These are some of my sample shots.
26610819_1610539688999630_1977613600_o.jpg
Water droplets

()
Hibiscus rosa-sinensis Linn (Gumamela)


On our masquerade party


Last Christmas

I hope you guys liked this short introduction of mine and hopefully get upvotes with it so I can share more of my photography stuffs. Thanks in advance and have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!

Thank you! :) Cheers!

Welcome to the steemit community Hope you like the new platform All the Best!

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit @maxpein

Thank you! Let's upvote each other! :)

Welcome to Steem kabayan.

Maraming salamat kabayan! Let us support each other by upvoting and following. :D

Walang anuman kabayan. Na-follow na kita kabayan. Good luck sa atin.

Welcome on Steemit :) Hope youll enjoy your time here

Thank you po! :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you! :)

Awesome post! Welcome to the Steemit community and happy blogging! :)

Thank you for a warm welcome! :)

Hi, Welcome to steemit
I hope you have a nice stay and i wnat see more of your post
Greetings...

Thank you! :) I'd like to see more of your post too!

Hi @maxpein. Welcome to steemit. Hope you like it here. I already upvoted and followed you :)

Thank you! Let us keep on supporting each other! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52