¡Hola! Steemers, I'm a Blogger and Here's my 3 Years' Internet Journey to what I am today!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends..very good morning to all of my friends,This is not my first introduce post.If you want to check my 1st introduce post,you can check it on '1st introduce post'.

me.jpg

Introduce my self briefly

I'm 'Maxina Payer' ,I'm 21 years old ,I am currently pursuing Engineering, 3rd Year , On the field of Electronic , Apart from that, I am a Tech Blogger and I actively participate in discussions on various Chicago Blogging Communities to help out other bloggers.

I stay in Bolingbrook ,Chicago.This is where I was born and brought up.
Image result for chicago plano

This is my studied area (My school).
612664395a40232133447d33247d383335353833373137.jpg
[Bolingbrook High School or BHS is a public four-year high school located in Bolingbrook, Illinois, a western suburb of Chicago, Illinois, in the United States. Bolingbrook High School is the second high school in the Valley View Community Unit School District 365U]

This my second post of introduce myself,But I don't want speak the same traditional way about myslef,my life and my work. Instead, here I plan to tell you all about my interesting Internet Journey, right from my first mobile handset.

Well,now i have my own smart mobile phone,laptop ,headset,internet connection & pretty much everything I need to establish my Online Territory. But, life was not like this, a few years ago.

I met some people online , therefore I'm today, and some platforms grow up me very soon , & little bit of luck help me to reach to this much.Let me begin my Internet Journey,from 3 years before without Mobile or PC.

,I invited you to get a idea about me & get my experience as your experience.This might be long, but well, if you manage to read it, then, you will know about my favorite fast food, which I always end up making excuses to eat whenever possible. I have posted one pic at the end

This is my internet journey :

until over my school life ,I have studied in Bolingbrook High School.It was a tired hostel life. Therefoere I had not use any technical devices., such as Smart phone, TV, laptop, PC or any internet connection.After my passed out i came to my home.
Related image
[This is my room in hostel.it had many girls,there beds and any other things.]

Initially I started on 2016 : I brought my 1st smart phone & internet connection

In 2016, I bought my 1st mobile,it was 'Samsung Galaxy S5',But after get my phone,i afraid to use it,because I have not any idea about any phone company,I asked my friend & get this phone.In that time,I didn't know about the android.

Image result for Samsung Galaxy S5 on hand

I bought my 1st sim on this time.it was T-mobile.It had cheap calling & internet planes.That time T-mobile 3G internet plan was very cheap price ,Just 2$ for 1GB package for 1 week.But getting 3G signal was very uncomfortable ,because our area had not enough signal strength.

Soon I came know about google (such as play store),and i downloaded any apps as my wish....After few month ,I was a normal smart phone user..I played online , offline games, download anything , & recharged online as i needed very soon.Finally I used 5GB, 6GB 2G internet.

Late 2016: Exploring Android:

If you play some games,you need to know about hacking systems and mods, soon I searched some game hack methods & knowing about mods & came to know about Gamekiller app.

But they asked only rooted devices. But I didn't know rooted devices.

What is rooting?

I had not any Facebook group or online friend to asked that,like what you do now.That time I was totally alone.That was reason to read any blogs by using the internet for get a knowledge about new technical things.(Of course I did not know they were called blogs).It was increase my post knowledge .Something new? Let's google!

I learnt about rooting, installing xposed framework, partitioning SD cards, customizing android, changing rom and applying custom rims, applying mods on my own

By middle of 2017 , I got a idea about those things & i rooted my phone myself.It was very enjoyable thing and it gave me some free apps,free games and updates.I used Gamekiller app for hack the games & use mods.

Step by step i got some information about new trend, such as online recharging, online free recharging, fake online jobs, & lot of things.

End of 2017 : I got my 1st Laptop

This was very big changing of my life. I got a Laptop from my Grandfather. HP 15 R014TX: i5, 4GB, 1TB, 2GB Graphics. As of now, I am still using the same laptop for Blogging, Programming and other purposes.After that I studied all the blog websites....I used Medium,blogger, & so many sites.

End of 2018 : Changed in my life

End of the that year i found STEEMIT .I studied it well & 2019 January started post in steemit platform.

MY TARGETS FOR STEEMIT:

My First Target at Steemit is to Become a Regular Member at Steemit, post new stuff, and interact with other Steemers out here. If you are reading this till now, make sure you leave a comment for me. Because that's the first place to get started to know other steemers out here.

I don't know whether you enjoyed reading this, or I was totally boring but Thanks for reading patiently, till the end. Please Let me know in the comments section below , so that I can get to know a few of you and start networking from here only.

Wish you all the BEST.........................................

Sort:  

A very detailed and fine post, nice to have you here.
Upvoted :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community and everything this site has to offer. Keep up the great posts!
Got an upvote from me!

-Steven

Thank you my dear @ssharp812

Congratulations @maxpay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! I'm sure you will meet many friends here who would be interested in tech...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear @organduo

Thank you my dear @organduo

Welcome!! Nice introduction!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my dear @mcoinz79

Best of luck to you on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit :)

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Going by your 2016,2017,2018. I believe your 2019 would be amazing. Hope to see more from you. It's great to have you here

thank you you darling @faithjb ...I hope too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92