Introducing myself (the most amazing introducing myself in history) | Very happy to start sharing things in the Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WIN_20170620_02_35_14_Pro.jpg

Hello guys and welcome to my post (yeah you can sit), i'm so excited to be writing this and to start in this little world called steemit, a place in wich i would like to share in my future stories and adventures! (i would like to put some funny comments in the end of this paragraph but i don't have one in this moment)

So let's start with my presentation!

Hello thereeeeee my name is Manuel (yep a very common name), better known as Maxmilan, my Nickname all around the internet. Proudly from Venezuela, a beautiful country ruled by a moustache (seriously search for Nicolas Maduro and you will see). i'm 18 years old, Lover of the big adventures, the Languages; practicing Italian and French right now and OBVIUSLY the FOOD, i'm a stick literally but i eat like a dog. Also besides putting so many parenthesis ( ), i like to DANCE, is one of my favorite passions.

I currently have in mind to emigrate to Argentina beacuse the situation of my country, an amazing opportunity to start my BIG dream; travel around the world! and to do that, spending 24hrs in a computer to get my financial freedom.

Well i think i don't have nothing else to say, so i hope you have enjoyed this post, maybe short but concise.

and of course i will see you soon!

( i can't believe i spend 3 hrs writing this)

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Welcome to Steem @maxmilan878 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

@Maxmilan878 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Hello Maxmilan878 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks Chris! i really appreciate the comments!

Welcome here Maxmilan878 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Of course! already following you!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome , and be nice.

Welcome to the community, i'm sure you will love it here as I do. lots of great people and posts!

Thanks and Yeah Andy i already saw many cool posts right here!

welcome to steemit dear friend @maxmilan878, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Thank you so much max and thanks for the tips, keep in touch! love to Nigeria!

Welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56