Hello! Steemit

I am very happy joining the steemit community, I am posting something here 1st time so I would like to introduce my self. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
kushwaha.png
This Is ME :)

my self Maxmaharshi and from INDIA. I completed my high school from jay Jyoti inter college and got qualified for diploma entrance exam and started my diploma education and now I am in the final semester.

18359293_622035307993847_4753171069024177718_o.jpg

And I am a blogger and web designer also :) blogging is my hobby :D
26197727_720914751439235_6425043897052159836_o.jpg

actually O like to help others and writing a blog is also one of the ways to help others so I like blogging.
Beginner's Challenge.jpg

thank you for reading :)
hope you will me my friend :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to the community. Enjoy your time here. :)

thank you so much <3

@maxmaharshi welcome. Web design skills can be very rewarding here if done correctly. Good luck bro.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

thank you s much bro :)

Welcome man! Let me know if you need any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37