You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social media refugee.

Nothing now, I left it a while back.
I wasn't banned myself (no doubt because I was an investor, got a little badge for it, who cares)

Weebs were getting censored, and that was bad enough (weebs are the true free speech barometer).
Later points started disappearing (before they had tokens), and channels got throttled, so I have no intention of coming back.

Minds is OK as long as you don't post anything explicit or controversial, but then again so are most social networks, so what's the point?

I don't want to support Minds out of principal.
The founders promised that anything is fine as long as it is legal, and that's a promise they did not keep, so I pulled out.

Sort:  

How are things on Minds removed, shadow banned, censored, terminated, deleted, or what is happening specifically? I have not seen what you are talking about. You are being vague. I've seen controversial things on Minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56