Hello Steemit! I'm a former sailor, traveller, husband, friend, leader and just a good guy.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm 28 years old and Oh my gosh , almost 30 years. For me it's scary! So many goals, plans and dreams I need to implement for these 2 years. I constantly set goals and follow them starting from the smallest and ending on a global scale. 

In General, let's start from the very beginning. There is a saying among sailors - " Every sailor coming from the sea, promises himself not to go there anymore. 8 years ago I promised myself this not so long ago still kept his word. For 8 years of my hard work I have traveled hundreds of countries, walked and drank beer in thousands of cities 25 times crossed the equator, passed the Northern sea route through the blocks of ice, roasting in the sun in 45 degree heat in the South of Africa, crossed the Pacific and Atlantic ocean, I even had a ring in the ear like a pirate, drowned 3 times, 1 time was freezing to death several times already said farewell to life but still I'm here in front of you before our new community Steemit, where you can learn and meet people of all professions and Nations. . I love the world and ready to share it with everyone. Our life is the most precious, precious gift and we must live it bright and to the fullest. No time to sleep, longing, sadness, unloved work, sitting in one place. I learned long ago that life should not be measured by the square meters of your house or apartment, and kilometers passed you on the planet? Isn't that right? 

Love a woman, respect your relatives, make money and travel - or die in hell. I saw a bunch of people already aged to their 30s, they look at all 50 and whine constantly about the lack of everything and the fact that the world is ungrateful! the world is big and we can get what do you want!! Fight on always. Always. Even with himself. To fight clenching his fists, choking on tears, smiling through force. We must strive for what you want, what you might call a dream or goal. To The End. Always.Start small, set small goals, and objectives. Rejoice in them, record your victory, keep gratitude to yourself and it will help you to enter the correct wave good luck!! Luck is, we can teach anyone!You caught isn't it? I caught up with her a few years ago and still fly it! 


Why did I become a sailor when I grew up? I always have been crazy about other countries, the unknown distance, interesting people and places of our vast planet.  The  goal is to visit all continents. Made of 75 percent. And I have to catch is one of my goals before I turn 30

In my childhood, when I came to see his grandfather - the first thing I did: ran to take a stool, and get high Cabinet black box. In it lay a telescope. I carefully uncovered it, unfolded the shameful pipe and looked into the distance. From the window of my grandfather had seen the river, where stood (in the middle) , the abandoned ship. I could spend hours looking at him, studying all of its parts and design. In 15 years I've been on the ship the place where once stood the steamer and peered into the distance, out the window, where once stood himself, along with my grandfather. Grandfather is gone, but the little boy dreamer and left it in front of you. 


All are seamen, as the high man with binoculars on the eyes in a white shirt, staring into the distance. There is a phrase "Who saw the sea in reality, not on a candy wrapper, someone Like they fucked us, that no romance". This is a very tense, dangerous, hard work. 3 times I was drowning. By the way, I do not know how to swim. You say a sailor can't swim/ this does not happen! IS Our ship several times almost overturned on the huge waves of the unreal storm somewhere in the Atlantic ocean, in such moments, you realize that you are surrounded by thousands and tens of thousands of miles, there is absolutely no one and there is only you, the sea and some mugs like you, annoying you for these long months. Imagine: you're in the dark, throws you from side to side like a feather, the wind just whistles and howls like a wolf, it seems that the waves reach up to the sky, enmeshed in a huge tin can with the same as you by the romantics 10. Blow. Noise. Vibration. Howl. the screams and silence. And it all starts again. I ran a phrase from a song, one of my team members - "a half-life between the sky and the waves, but we will continue on your way." 


After 3 times, when I already said goodbye to everyone and the world, I decided  to finish it and will not go there anymore. Now I get to travel and earn only your mind and exclusively through the Internet. On their..

On my travels I will tell you in next articles, and this article over and over the life of a sailor. I've started a new Chapter, it is much cooler and more interesting in comparison  to the previous one! All peace, all hugs! Thank you!


#introduce

Sort:  

OMG I think it will be awesome to see your travels as sailorman thru wherever you are going, seems interesting, I'd like to see the seas on all its stages (without getting you killed.).
I wish you good luck :).

Welcome to Steemit! Those pictures of the boat are terrifying!

Yes ! but it does not convey the fact that there were

You should share a few of your drowning stories next! Glad you came out alive!

Oh sure ! if it is to whom it is interesting , I 'll do it !

Great photo from ocean! U re welcome+

Thank you! Yes! I am pleased to! thanks for the support!

Max! Welcome to Steemit!;)

OMG!!! Very big waves!!!

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55