Presentation letter

 Hi ... My name is Max, I am a psychology student at the central university of venezuela, 

 


I am surrounded by good people, these people teach me day by day without realizing it and in one way or another they are important, I come from a family Delivered to the academic life and to the arts (good combination) I have good friends and many brothers because I believe in brotherhood as my fundamental value. 

In things like these we realize that we both know each other and it seems to me that little by little we are leaving a trail of essence with each post; Themes that interest us, reflections, opinions, etc. 

Throughout these will get to know me and the reader will be able to create an image of my quality, without being influenced by my own schemes, a pure image valued and adapted by you Curious by nature, I appreciate the method, sincere in its due point. 

It's nice to meet you. Att: Max 

Pd: this is my first post (dont  judge)

Sort:  

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

@berniesanders is powering down and selling

thanks for the welcome!

Welcome Max!
I clicked on your post because I saw my name :P

Maybe you could share some of your knowledge on psychology here. I've got some friends who study it as well, and always send them interesting articles I find here.
:)

Have fun on the platform!

we sared the same name jaja, amazing name.
I'm sure I'll be posting things pertaining to psychology, I hope you enjoy.
thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thanks for the welcome! I hope u enjoy my post

Welcome to Steemit, Max.

thanks for the welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67