Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello community ! Very happy to be here :)

I'm Maxime, French guy.

My friend Jonathan, who is member here, makes me discover Steemit yesterday.

We are both Online Opportunists and develop our own method and the spirit of FREE earnings. Not only using commissions from our referrals, but starting fully from scratch to feed our several opportunities in a longterm vision. Like that, with never spend a dime from our pocket, we can build our earnings without dramatic losts.
And Steemit seems like to be nice for that !

(For example, a thing i did on my own, is 1 year everyday collecting rewards by clicking only on the ads in ClixSense !! You can call me a burned head, you're welcome ^^)

My other interests are Symphonic Metal, videogames, humor and life in general.

Here I am :
photo_MaximeF.jpg

Enjoy your day !

Sort:  

Bienvenue Max !!! Welcome aboard. From your friend Jonathan(magicalwolf).

Welcome to Steemit :) Enjoy and explore!

Welcome to Steemit, Maxime!

Thanks !!

Hello @maxf
Welcome to Steemit!

For humor there is a memechalenge that you might like to take part in, also if you ever need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

Welcome to the steemit community. A lot of you get if were in this community. We wish pleasant have joined. @maxf

Welcome to steemit 😀

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome on board and happy steeming buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67