Introduce myself (modified version)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello community !

I'm Maxime, 33 old years old, French guy. My best friend @magicalwolf makes me discover Steemit.

We aim both to financial freedom. Or I must say, Freedom simply.
I mean by that building several passive incomes with free earnings from scratch and the help of time, online serious opportunities and perseverance to enjoy the benefits of life in a longterm vision.

My other interests are Symphonic Metal, videogames, humor and life in general.

photo_MaximeF.jpg

Enjoy your day !

Thanks for your support if you upvote or resteem that post :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Maxime! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Welcome @maxf! Enjoy Steemit! ☺️

Welcome to Steemit! I like Symphonic Metall too. I'm a huge fan of After Forever, Epica and Therion. :D

Hi @orionvk - I don't believe we have met - my name is SirKnight and I am into Freedom and Capitalism and Entrepreneurial spirit. You seem like a free spirit - so giving you an up-vote and a follow. Expecting big things. SirKnight!

Thanks !!
I love Epica, I saw them Live, that was just Woww

Welcome to steemit
🌹🌺💐🌷🌺🌸

Welcome to Steemit :) I hope you can reach your goal, or at least it closer to it with Steemit!

Thanks !

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the steem community. I post video game streams, check me out sometime. Tossed you a follow, hit me back at @tokar854

'Freedom' is my middle name so a big vote-up and follow from me! SirKnight.

PS. I will give you mate a call up too. Hi @magicalwolf following you too. mate!

SirKnight - Australia.

Welcome to steemit Maxime. Not symphonic metal but do you enjoy Gojira? One of the best French metal bands I have heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67