Hello! A few days ago I registered for steemit but did not introduce myself ...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I've been here about half a month or three weeks, but I did not introduce myself.

My name is Max. I am 27 years old. I'm from Russia. I live in the city of St. Petersburg. St. Petersburg is a very beautiful city.

I really love nature. Previously, I was fond of football. Now I'm interested in space, science, philosophy, psychology, innovations, and much more.

Sometimes I act in films as an actor of mass scenes

=)

One of the friends told me about this site. But he himself is not registered here. But I decided to try myself on this site.

For all the time I'm here, I was pleasantly surprised that people here are kind and adequate in the majority.
I really like it here :)

I am registered here: https://vk.com/id57866392 you can write me there, I will answer all;)

Sort:  

@maxer27 your welcome to this wonderful community. The pictures are nice.

Thank you so much)

Thanks, please due make out time to visit my blog to read my previous article on the rich and the poor.

Thank you)

Hi Max! I'm Blair! Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit! I am still trying to figure out all this too! Good luck!

Thank you so much)

Welcome to Steem @maxer27 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, very nice;)

Welcome to Steemit @maxer27!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you so much)

Welcome to Steemit, @maxer27!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome!

Dobro dosao!

Thank you, very nice;)

Welcome to the Steeeeemians! :) Have a wonderful unfolding and exploration.

Thank you, very nice;)

Welcome to the Steemit Community bro... Don't forget to have fun

Hey, Max! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you so much)

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Thank you so much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49